We are a Music Search Engine, so we do not store or host any mp3 file and other copyright material at our server, but we respect Copyright Laws. So if You have found a search result to an illegal mp3 file please Contact Us

カメレオン・レンズ ポルノグラフィティ MP3

Click on the "Download MP3" link to download the file カメレオン・レンズ ポルノグラフィティ. All the MP3 files are downloaded directly from Youtube CDN server.

Title:カメレオン・レンズ / ポルノグラフィティ 2018.03.25

Duration: 2:46

Quality:320 Kbps

カメレオン・レンズ ポルノグラフィティ Track Lists

Related Songs

Artist Info

Porno Graffitti

Porno Graffitti (ポルノグラフィティ, Poruno Gurafiti), also known as Poruno (ポルノ) is a Japanese rock band from Onomichi (formerly Innoshima), Hiroshima Prefecture, Japan. The band got their name from the album Pornograffitti by the band Extreme. They currently record under the SME Records label, and their agency is Amuse, Inc.. Haruichi Shindō originally formed the band with his cousin during high school and named it "No Score." After the band started, Haruichi asked Akihito Okano and Tama to join. The band was so named because none of them could actually read a score when they first started. When they first started the band, Haruichi was the vocalist, but found out that Akihito could sing better, so he gave the vocalist position to Akihito and took over as guitarist instead. This was the foundation of Porno Graffitti. They debuted with the song Apollo in 1999. Their two subsequent CD singles, Saudade and Agehachō, both sold over a million copies in Japan. They are also well known for the song Melissa, which was used as the opening theme of the anime series Fullmetal Alchemist in 2003. They also created the song Hitori no Yoru, used as the second opening theme of the anime series GTO in 2000, and Winding Road, used as the ending theme of the anime series Ayakashi Ayashi in 2006. A cover of their 2000 single Music Hour was featured in a stage of the Nintendo DS rhythm game Moero! Nekketsu Rhythm Damashii Osu! Tatakae! Ouendan 2. Their single Koyoi, Tsuki ga, Miezu Tomo was featured in the third Bleach film, and their single Anima Rossa was featured as the eleventh opening to Bleach. Their single "2012Spark" was featured as the main theme song of the movie Gyakuten Saiban. Their single "Matataku Hoshi no Shita de" is the second opening theme for the anime Magi: The Labyrinth of Magic. Their single "Oh! Rival" is part of the soundtrack for the new Detective Conan film. Their single in 2016, "THE DAY" is the opening of the anime My Hero Academia. They also provided the opening song "Montage" to the anime Puzzle & Dragons X

Like what we do? Share the love!

Secure Site Powered by Copyright © 2018