We are a Music Search Engine, so we do not store or host any mp3 file and other copyright material at our server, but we respect Copyright Laws. So if You have found a search result to an illegal mp3 file please Contact Us

Lirik Rap Do Luffy One Piece Ringtone MP3

Click on the "Download MP3" link to download the file Lirik Rap Do Luffy One Piece Ringtone. All the MP3 files are downloaded directly from Youtube CDN server.

Title:Rap do Luffy (One Piece) | Tauz RapTributo 10

Duration: 4:25

Quality:320 Kbps

Lirik Rap Do Luffy One Piece Ringtone Track Lists

Related Songs

Artist Info

Masterpiece (band)

Masterpiece is an Iban rock band, which formed in 2003 as Masterjam in Sibu, Sarawak best known for its hit singles, "Sinu", "Kumang Seari" & "Ngarap Ka Nuan Nikal Pulai". The band comprises vocalist Depha Masterpiece, lead guitarist Willy Edwin, guitarist Kennedy Edwin, bassist Watt Marcus, drummer Harold Vincent, keyboardist Valentine Jimmy and Roslee Qadir. The group was renamed Masterpiece in 2005 after Depha was hired as the band's new vocalist. Drummer Roni and keyboardist Dellender Wilson and Timothy are former members of the band. Since its inception, Masterpiece has released four studio albums and three songs for Gawai various artist album compilations. The band achieved commercial success in Sarawak with the release of their first album, Merindang Ke Bintang, in 2009. The album has won numerous awards including the best produced debut album of 2009–2010 during the 2010 Dayak Music Awards. Its full-length follow-ups, the second albums Rock & Roll (2013), were also widely successful; which respectively debuted at number one on the local radio station for months. Masterpiece's third album, Ngap Sayot (2014), was a commercial success, although not to the degree of their previous two albums. The band's mainstream success continued with Ngarap Ka Nuan Nikal Pulai (2016), which was critically praised, becoming their most nominated release to date. In December 2016, the lead single from the album, "Ngarap Ka Nuan Nikal Pulai" became the first Iban song to reach one million views on Youtube. In January 2018, the band announced an upcoming fifth album, Ensera Paragon and scheduled to be released sometime in 2018. During the course of their career, Masterpiece has come to be regarded as one of the most influential and important Iban rock bands in Sarawak and has been recognised by several Sarawak Music Awards ceremonies; To date, the band has received fourteen awards from several nominations. Notable awards they have won include the Most Popular Group, voted by fans via SMS at the 2010 Dayak Music Awards and Best Rock Artist at the 2014 Dayak Music Awards.

Like what we do? Share the love!

Secure Site Powered by Copyright © 2018