We are a Music Search Engine, so we do not store or host any mp3 file and other copyright material at our server, but we respect Copyright Laws. So if You have found a search result to an illegal mp3 file please Contact Us

Lucky One Exo MP3

Click on the "Download MP3" link to download the file Lucky One Exo. All the MP3 files are downloaded directly from Youtube CDN server.

Title:EXO 엑소 'Lucky One' MV

Duration: 4:00

Quality:320 Kbps

Lucky One Exo Track Lists

Related Songs

Artist Info

Exo (band)

Exo (Korean: 엑소; stylized as EXO) is a South Korean-Chinese boy band based in Seoul. Formed by SM Entertainment in 2011, the group debuted in 2012 and has nine members: Suho, Baekhyun, Chanyeol, D.O., Kai, Sehun, Xiumin, Lay and Chen. Their wide variety of musical styles, which have been praised for their diversity, include traditional genres such as pop, hip hop and R&B along with EDM genres including house, trap and synth-pop among others. They release and perform music in Korean, Mandarin and Japanese. They were ranked as one of the top five most influential celebrities on the Forbes Korea Power Celebrity list from 2014 to 2018 and have been named "the biggest boyband in the world" and the "Kings of K-pop" by media outlets. The group initially debuted with twelve members separated into two subgroups, Exo-K (Suho, Baekhyun, Chanyeol, D.O., Kai, and Sehun) and Exo-M (Xiumin, Lay, Chen and former members Kris, Luhan and Tao), performing music in Korean and Mandarin respectively. However, the last time Exo separated into subgroups to release music was in 2014. They have been active as a single group since then while continuing to release and perform music in multiple languages. The group became nine after the departures of Kris, Luhan and Tao amid legal battles in 2014 and 2015. Since 2016, three members, Chen, Baekhyun and Xiumin, have also been active as a subunit named Exo-CBX, incorporating the initials of each member's stage name. All members also maintain solo careers across music, film and television. Exo's first album XOXO (2013), which contained the breakthrough hit "Growl", was a critical and commercial success, winning both Disc Daesang at the 28th Golden Disc Awards and Album of the Year at the 15th Mnet Asian Music Awards. It sold over one million copies, making Exo the best-selling Korean artist in twelve years. Subsequent albums and EPs continued with strong sales. Their second album EXODUS (2015) and third album Ex'Act (2016) both sold over one million copies each as well. These albums along with Exo's third EP Overdose (2014) won Exo multiple awards including Disc Daesang at the 29th, 30th and 31st Golden Disc Awards, Album of the Year at the 16th, 17th and 18th Mnet Asian Music Awards and the Daesang award at the 24th, 25th and 26th Seoul Music Awards. Their fourth album The War (2017) became their best-selling album to date, selling over 1.6 million copies in South Korea and winning the group a second consecutive Artist of the Year award at the 9th Melon Music Awards and record fifth consecutive Album of the Year award at the 19th Mnet Asian Music Awards. The War also became their highest charting album on the Billboard 200. Since beginning with their first headlining tour in 2014, Exo from Exoplanet #1 – The Lost Planet, Exo have performed over 100 concerts spanning four tours in addition to participating in multiple joint tours. Exo are also known for their work outside of music, including endorsement deals with brands such as Nature Republic and Samsung and philanthropic efforts such as "Smile for U", a joint SM Entertainment and UNICEF project that began in 2015, which Exo continues to participate in.

Like what we do? Share the love!

Secure Site Powered by Copyright © 2018