We are a Music Search Engine, so we do not store or host any mp3 file and other copyright material at our server, but we respect Copyright Laws. So if You have found a search result to an illegal mp3 file please Contact Us

Mighty Sam Mcclain MP3

Click on the "Download MP3" link to download the file Mighty Sam Mcclain. All the MP3 files are downloaded directly from Youtube CDN server.

Title:Mighty Sam McClain - When The Hurt Is Over

Duration: 8:05

Quality:320 Kbps

Mighty Sam Mcclain Track Lists

Related Songs

Artist Info

Mathias Eick

Mathias Eick (born 26 June 1979) is a Norwegian jazz musician, and the brother of the jazz musicians Johannes Eick and Trude Eick. He is mainly known from his releases on the jazz label ECM Records. His main instrument is the trumpet, but he also plays upright bass, vibraphone, piano and guitar. He has performed with several well-known music groups and musicians, e.g. Jaga Jazzist, Manu Katché, and "Trondheim Jazz Orchestra" together with Chick Corea and Pat Metheny. Besides this he is also known for his collaboration with Norwegian singer-songwriter Thomas Dybdahl, and recordings with the Norwegian bands Turboneger, DumDum Boys, Motorpsycho, D'Sound and Bigbang.

Like what we do? Share the love!

Secure Site Powered by Copyright © 2018