We are a Music Search Engine, so we do not store or host any mp3 file and other copyright material at our server, but we respect Copyright Laws. So if You have found a search result to an illegal mp3 file please Contact Us

Dj Janu Tane Marapar Mix Tk MP3

Click on the "Download MP3" link to download the file Dj Janu Tane Marapar Mix Tk. All the MP3 files are downloaded directly from Youtube CDN server.

Title:Janu Tane Mara Par Bharoso Nay Ke ( Gujju Bass Mix Dj NUTAN )- Dj Ritesh Bhaliya

Duration: 6:06

Quality:320 Kbps

Dj Janu Tane Marapar Mix Tk Track Lists

Related Songs

Artist Info


Tim Bergling (Swedish pronunciation: [tɪm ˈbærjˈlɪŋ]; born 8 September 1989), better known by his stage name Avicii (, ə-VEE-chee; Swedish pronunciation: [aˈvɪtɕɪ], stylized as ΛVICII and ◢ ◤), is a Swedish musician, DJ, remixer and record producer. Bergling was ranked third on DJ Mag in 2012 and 2013 and has been nominated twice for a Grammy Award, once for his work on "Sunshine" with David Guetta in 2012 and once for his song "Levels" in 2013. Some of his most famous songs are "I Could Be the One" with Nicky Romero, "Wake Me Up", "You Make Me", "X You", "Hey Brother", "Addicted to You", "The Days", "The Nights", "Levels", "Waiting for Love", "Without You" and "Lonely Together". He released his debut studio album, True, in 2013. It received generally positive reviews from music critics, peaked within the top ten in more than fifteen countries and topped the Australian, Swedish, Danish and US charts. In 2015, Bergling released his second studio album, Stories. On 10 August 2017, Avicii released an EP titled "Avīci (01)".

Like what we do? Share the love!

Secure Site Powered by Copyright © 2018